Team

GENERAL COORDINATOR

tom-150x150

Tom Van Gerven

General Coordinator

tom.vangerven@kuleuven.be

Simon Kuhn

Vice Coordinator

Simon.Kuhn@kuleuven.be

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT TEAM

Jeroen Jordens

S&T coordinator

Jeroen.Jordens@kuleuven.be

rabab

Rabab Nasser

Project Manager

rabab.nasser@kuleuven.be

lucian-al-onisei-150x150

Lucian Onisei

Communication Manager

lucian.onisei@kuleuven.be

Back-office

Piet Wostyn

Assistant Project Manager

Piet.Wostyn@kuleuven.be

monique-150x150

Monique Vanhaeren

Administrative Manager

monique.vanhaeren@kuleuven.be

THE MSCA-ETN RESEARCHERS

Vidmantas Bieliūnas

ESR1

KU Leuven

Ana Luísa Maria

ESR2

Arkema - Univ. of Turin

Prabhat Ranjan

ESR3

KU Leuven

Busra Ekim Sarac

ESR4

Univ of Göttingen

Alessio Zuliani

ESR5

Univ of Cordoba

Roberta Manno

ESR6

Univ. Zaragoza

Heidy Ramirez

ESR7

Arkema - KU Leuven

Luca Panariello

ESR8

UCL

Mohammed Noorul Hussain

ESR9

KU Leuven

Dwayne Stephens

ESR10

Univ. of Göttingen

Fabio Cameli

ESR11

KU Leuven

Claire Delacour

Claire Delacour

ESR12

KU Leuven

María Jesús Morán Plata

ESR13

Univ. of Turin

Gerardo de Leon Izeppi

Gerardo de Leon Izeppi

ESR14

Microinnova

Fabio Grimaldi

ESR15

UCL

SUPERVISORS

Prof. Wim De Borggraeve

Supervisor ESR1

wim.deborggraeve@kuleuven.be

Prof. Erik Van der Eycken

Supervisor ESR3

erik.vandereycken@kuleuven.be

photo-1

Prof. Tom Van Gerven

Supervisor ESR9, Co-Supervisor ESR7

tom.vangerven@kuleuven.be

Prof. Georgios Stefanidis

Supervisor ESR11

Georgios.Stefanidis@kuleuven.be

Prof. Simon Kuhn

Supervisor ESR12

Simon.Kuhn@kuleuven.be

Jean-Luc Dubois

Co-Supervisor ESR2

jean-luc.dubois@arkema.com

Cécile Lutz

Co-Supervisor ESR7

cecile.lutz@arkema.com

Prof. Giancarlo Cravotto

Co-Supervisor ESR2

 giancarlo.cravotto@unito.it

Prof. Katia Martina

Supervisor ESR13

katia.martina@unito.it

Dr. Robert Mettin

Supervisor ESR4, ESR10

robert.mettin@phys.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Rafael Luque

Supervisor ESR5

q62alsor@uco.es

Prof. Jesús Santamaría

Supervisor ESR6

jesus.santamaria@unizar.es

UCL

Prof. Asterios Gavriilidis

Supervisor ESR8

a.gavriilidis@ucl.ac.uk

blank_pic-150x150

Prof. Paola Lettieri

Supervisor ESR15

p.lettieri@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Dirk Kirschneck

Co-Supervisor ESR14

dirk.kirschneck@microinnova.com